General Inquires

Contact us via Social Media

Preferred Form of Contact

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
McCordsville 317-336-1590
South Broad Ripple 317-986-6125
Scarlet Lane Gastropub 317-602-7730
Scarlet Grove 317-982-7579
Old Southside 317-602-3269
info@scarletlanebrew.com
Contact Individual Team Members

Eilise Lane

CEO and Head Brewer. Contact for brewery and brewery related operations

lane@scarletlanebrew.com

Joshua Hull

Brewer & Horror Liaison. Contact for QC, pre/post brewing operations, cellar related items and all things horror related.

jhull@scarletlanebrew.com

Erin Kem

Executive Chef. Contact for kitchen related items and menus.

erin@scarletlanebrew.com

Lea Newlin

Contact for Tap House and Tasting Room information and logistics

lea@scarletlanebrew.com

Jeremy Williams

CFO. Contact for vendor accounts, AR/AP and for family issues

jwilliams@scarletlanebrew.com

Nick Servies

Marketing and Branding. Contact for all marketing, branding and PR related information

nservies@scarletlanebrew.com

Please reload

Scarlet Lane Locations

Scarlet Lane Brewing 

7724 Depot St.

McCordsville, IN 46055

317-336-1590

Scarlet Lane SoBro

4601 N. College Ave

Indianapolis, IN 46205

317-986-6125

Scarlet Lane Gastropub

1702 Bellefontaine St

Indianapolis, IN 46202

317-602-7730

Scarlet Grove Pub

704 Main St.

Beech Grove, IN 46107

317-982-7579

Scarlet Lane Old Southisde

2033 S. Meridian St

Indianapolis, IN 46225

317-602-3269

© Scarlet Lane Brewing Company LLC  /  by viewing this site you agree that you are 21 years of age or older

PRIVACY POLICY